CO-ORGANIZERS

...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...

 

 

 

EVENT PARTNERS

...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...

MEDIA PARTNERS

...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...
...

 

B2B Matchmaking

 

Sarajevo Economic Region Development Agency SERDA, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Aida Džamalija Duran

E-mail: aida@serda.ba

Tel: +387 33 652 935

 

a@s Adria Magazine, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Seid Malanović

E-mail: seid.malanovic@asadria.com

Tel: +387 62 618 840

 

a@s Adria Magazine, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Tarik Rovčanin

E-mail: tarik.rovcanin@asadria.com

Tel: +387 61 809 618

 

Zenica Development Agency ZEDA, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Alma Bečirović

E-mail: alma@zeda.ba

Tel: +387 32 445 830

 

Development Agency of Una-Sana Canton, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Alma Džanić

E-mail: alma.dzanic@rausk.ba

Tel: +387 37 224 048

 

Innovation Centre Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Dragana Bajović

E-mail: dragana.ilibasic@icbl.ba

Tel: +387 51 340 619

 

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Republic of Srpska, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Gordana Višekruna

E-mail: gordanas@komorars.ba

Tel: +387 51 222 986

 

Techpark Varaždin, Croatia

Emilija Stručić

E-mail: emilija.strucic@techpark.hr

Tel: +385 42 500 050

 

Economic Chamber of North Macedonia, North Macedonia

Irena Mojsovska

E-mail: irena.mojsovska@mchamber.mk

Tel: +389 23 24 40 90

 

Chamber of Commerce and Industry Vratsa, Bulgaria

Ventsislava Strahilova

E-mail: cci-vr@cci-vratsa.org

Tel: +359 92 660273

 

Fundación para el Conocimiento madri+d, Spain

Luciana Ayciriex

E-mail: luciana.ayciriex@madrimasd.org

Tel: +34 91 781 6570

 

Technology Transfer Center CENTI, Romania

Cristina Bălgărădean

E-mail: cristina.balgaradean@icia.ro

Tel: +40 264 420590

 

The Export Service Organization of the Styrian Economy, Austria

Michaela Ahlgrimm-Siess

E-mail: michaela.ahlgrimm-siess@ic-steiermark.at

Tel: +43 316 601 560

 

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Serbia, Serbia

Biljana Glišić

E-mail: biljana.glisic@pks.rs

Tel: +381 33 04 536

 

Ministry of Economy of Montenegro, Montenegro

Marko Backović

E-mail: marko.backovic@euroinfo.me  

Tel: +382 20 482 173

 

New International Corporation, Ukraine

Nataly Shved

E-mail: nataly.shved@innov-tec.com.ua

Tel: +38 067 503 04 40

 

BIT CENTER Business Innovation and Technology, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Vedrana Ajanović

E-mail: vedrana@bit.ba

Tel: +387 35 304 651

 

Chamber of Economy of Montenegro, Montenegro

Jelena Adžić

E-mail: jadzic@pkcg.org

Tel: +382 20 230 544

 

ADVANTAGE AUSTRIA, Austria

Matthias Grabner

E-mail: aussenwirtschaft.technology@wko.at

Iris Marlovits

E-mail: iris.marlovits@wko.at

Tel: +43 5 90 900 4209

 

Qatar Development Bank, Qatar

Abdul Haseeb Anwar

E-mail: aanwar@qdb.qa

Faisal Yousuf Al Emadi

E-mail: falemadi@qdb.qa

Tel: +974 44300 249

 

AECIM, Spain

Rebeca Roldan

E-mail: irc2@aecim.org

Tel: +34 91 5610330

 

German-Canadian Centre for Innovation and Research, Canada

Stanley Shane Walter

E-mail: swalter@gccir.ca

Tel: 780 492 2821

 

Bucharest-Ilfov Regional Development Agency, Romania

Ioan Ciuperca

E-mail: ioan.ciuperca@adrbi.ro

Tel: +4021 315 96 59

 

Slovak Centre of Scientific and Technical Information, Slovakia

Matej Smrek

E-mail: matej.smrek@cvtisr.sk

Tel: +421 917 733 480

SICINDUSTRIA, Italy

Antonella Benigno

E-mail: a.benigno@sicindustria.eu

Tel: +39 091 581100


Organised by

Participants

Afghanistan 2
Albania 33
Algeria 2
Angola 2
Argentina 4
Australia 6
Austria 22
Bahrain 5
Bangladesh 4
Belarus 1
Belgium 26
Bolivia 1
Bosnia And Herzegovina 346
Botswana 1
Brazil 8
Bulgaria 69
Cameroon 2
Canada 13
China 36
Colombia 5
Costa Rica 1
Croatia 279
Cyprus 10
Czech Republic 25
Denmark 9
Egypt 8
Equatorial Guinea 1
Estonia 1
Finland 5
France 15
Germany 64
Greece 75
Guam 1
Guatemala 3
Guinea 2
Haiti 1
China (Hong Kong) 1
Hungary 35
Iceland 1
India 29
Indonesia 6
Ireland 2
Israel 8
Italy 92
Jamaica 2
Japan 6
Jordan 3
Kazakhstan 1
Kenya 4
South Korea 32
Kosovo 35
Kuwait 5
Latvia 5
Lebanon 2
Lithuania 8
North Macedonia 247
Malaysia 5
Malta 1
Mauritius 1
Mexico 10
Montenegro 76
Morocco 5
Netherlands 54
Netherlands Antilles 1
New Zealand 2
Nigeria 12
Norway 1
Oman 18
Pakistan 2
Palestine 2
Panama 1
Paraguay 1
Peru 4
Philippines 25
Poland 21
Portugal 13
Qatar 17
Reunion 1
Romania 81
Russia 5
Saudi Arabia 15
Senegal 1
Serbia 445
Singapore 2
Slovakia 6
Slovenia 183
South Africa 13
Spain 49
Sweden 5
Switzerland 3
Taiwan 26
Thailand 2
Trinidad And Tobago 2
Turkey 31
Uganda 1
Ukraine 19
United Arab Emirates 41
United Kingdom 129
United States 71
Uruguay 1
Venezuela 1
Viet Nam 4
Zambia 1
Total 3022